CLERK NICOLE BOLDEN

CITY OF BLOOMINGTON

401 N Morton St, Ste. 110 Bloomington, IN 47404

OFFICE OF THE CITY CLERK

812.349.3408 clerk@bloomington.in.gov

To: Members of the Common Council

From: Clerk Nicole Bolden

Date: 28 March 2024

Re: Interview Committee Recommendations for Board and Commissions

The council interview committees have made the following recommendations for appointment to the following boards and commissions:

Interview Committee Team B Recommendations:

- For the Bicycle and Pedestrian Safety Commission to appoint Drew Yeager to seat C-3.
- For the Environmental Commission to appoint Gabby Robles to seat C-1, Adam
 Martinez to seat C-5, and to appoint Nadia Cain to seat C-6.
- For the Dr. MLK Birthday Celebration Commission to appoint Aniah Fountain to seat C-1.
- For the Traffic Commission to reappoint Sarah Ryterband to seat C-3, reappoint Ryne Shadday to seat C-6, and appoint David Sabbagh to seat C-1.
- For the Commission on the Status of Women to appoint Shayla George to seat C-2.

Interview Committee Team C Recommendations:

 For the Parking Commission - to reappoint Stephen Volan to seat C-1 and to appoint Jackson Murphy to seat C-5.

Contact

Clerk Nicole Bolden, 812-349-3408, clerk@bloomington.in.gov
Jennifer Crossley, Deputy City Clerk, 812-349-3838, jennifer.crossley@bloomington.in.gov



